BIJOS Soul of India Chakra incense sticks Fair Trade


A2 / B 44

With BIJOS Soul of India incense sticks “Chakra” we offer seven different varieties and a sampler pack that contains all varieties. These incense sticks target the seven main chakras of the body: root chakra, sacral chakra, navel chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, brow chakra and crown chakra.

Chakras are the energy centers of our body. They reach from the coccyx to the top of the head. If there are blockages in the energy centers – as described in chakra textbooks – they can lead to emotional, mental and physical imbalance. Through targeted meditations, relaxation and cleansing rituals, we can harmonize and balance our chakras and thus restore the flow of energy. The incense sticks assigned to the main chakras can support us with their effect and the scent information of the ingredients.

Spirtuals & Souvenirs

Room fragrances

Other Products


Kalzitstr. 15 , 4611 Buchkirchen, AT
Telefon: +43724354560
To Exhibitor